Styrelsen

Ordinarie Ledamöter

StyrelserollNamnE-post
OrdförandeStefan Gustafssonstefan@brf16.se
Vice OrdförandeAnne Karlssonanne@brf16.se
SekreterareBill Zackrissonbill@brf16.se
tf. SekreterareJonas Malmjonas@brf16.se
LedamotSolweig Lundqvistsolweig@brf16.se
LedamotHåkan Bromanhakan@brf16.se
LedamotTomas Anderssontomas@brf16.se
LedamotPer GranlundRepr. från Riksbyggen

Suppleanter

NamnE-post
Brigitte ”Gitte” Landergitte@brf16.se
Ginger Nykvistginger@brf16.se
Lima Ebrahimzadehlima@brf16.se
Sanna GrammatikosRepr. från Riksbyggen

Valberedningen

Namn
Gösta Ström
Marianne Ahle

Uppdaterad för